Ordinary members who shall be medical practitioners registered or provisionally registered in the Register of the Medical Council of Singapore. Such members shall have the right to participate in general meetings, to vote and to be an office bearer.

Ordinary Members Name Institution / Organisation Date Joined
Dr Sheri Lim KKH 2021-03-16
Dr Rachel Lee National University Hospital 2021-03-13
Dr Qiu Ju Ng KK Women's and Children's Hospital 2021-03-09
Dr Zhengyuan Ng KK Women's and Children's Hospital 2020-10-28
Dr Poornima Bhadriraju NUH, Singapore 2020-01-05
Dr Chih Chih, Cordelia Han Raffles women's centre 2019-05-10
Dr Maili Qi KK Hospital 2018-12-07